UPCOMING EVENTS & OPPORTUNITIES:

Friday 12th July: Feversham Music Curriculum Development Day [MORE DETAILS]

Friday 12th July: Getting Your Music Out, Heard And Noticed, 360 Club Industry Panel - The Library [MORE DETAILS]

Friday 12th July [DEADLINE]: YSWN Calderdale Open Call for Works [MORE DETAILS]

Wednesday 17th July: Leeds International Festival Open Call Drop-In - The Tetley [MORE DETAILS]

Sunday 21st July: Music:Leeds Artist Development Forum [MORE DETAILS]

Sunday 21st July: Gain Change - Studio Engineering Workshops for Women + and n/b [MORE DETAILS]

Monday 22nd July: Arts@Leeds Introduction to The Key Fund [MORE DETAILS]

Monday 5th August: Join us in the DJ booth - Girl Gang [MORE DETAILS]

Wednesday 7th August: Leeds International Festival Open Call Drop-In - The Tetley [MORE DETAILS]

Friday 6th September [DEADLINE]: Leeds International Festival Open Call [MORE DETAILS]

Wednesday 18th September: WIRED Music Tech Club for girls, young women and non-binary 11-18 [MORE DETAILS]

Various Tuesday Evenings: LNA Women’s* Ableton Course (*Including transgender, gender-fluid, non-binary, and agender) [MORE DETAILS]


Jobs

North Leeds Music Centre - Teaching Assistant - [MORE DETAILS] - DEADLINE: Friday 5th July

Dance To the Radio - Artist Management and Label Assistant - [MORE DETAILS] - DEADLINE: Friday 12th July

Halle Orchestra - Assistant Orchestra Manager - [MORE DETAILS] - DEADLINE: Thursday 25th July

Music Tutors - Freelance MusicTutors - [MORE DETAILS]

South Asian Arts - Board Member - [MORE DETAILS]

Evolved Artists Intern - [MORE DETAILS]

Opera North Box Office Supervisor - [MORE DETAILS]

Opera North Planning Assistant - [MORE DETAILS]


Funding opportunities

Friday 2nd August - Youth Music Fund A [MORE DETAILS]

Thursday 8th August - PRSF Steve Reid Innovation Award [MORE DETAILS]

Friday 13th September - Youth Music Fund B [MORE DETAILS]

Tuesday 1st October - PRSF Open Fund for Organisations [MORE DETAILS]

Tuesday 1st October - PRSF Open Fund for Music Creators [MORE DETAILS]

Monday 31st March 2020 - Arts Council England Grassroots Music Venues Fund [MORE DETAILS]

Open Indefinitely - Arts Council England National Lottery Project Grants [MORE DETAILS]